top of page

Sungazing


Hi, have you tried to sungaze, it is amazing! Check out the video i posted on this website and try it for yourself, it is inspiring, you see the sun is like a person that you can interact with. He have a soul and a spirit, he is loving and compassionate.

I have been doing sungazing for about 16 month and i love it. I always start with thanking him for bringing light from darkness, Warmth from cold and abundance. I then ask him to bring peace to the world, abundance for all and earth healing.

From there my thoughts become more loving, it is like my vibration / frequency rise's, i suddenly find solutions for whatever i needed help with.

Also all that i have manifested so far while sungazing have happened!

Fell free to ask me any questions you might have.

Joy, peace, love, hope, serenity, humility, kindness, benevolence, empathy, generosity, truth, compassion, and faith to all!

bottom of page